Home ¦ About Us ¦ The Board ¦  Family Intranet


Home

About Us

Ancestors

Family Meetings

News

Gallery

Christmas Letter

 
The Board

Wanted

Links


About Cookies /
©

Family Intranet





Board 2009

President  Viveka Grinde  08-712 59 79    viveka@karlstrom.info
Vice President  Kåre Karlström  08-749 31 81  070-609 00 58  kare@karlstrom.info
Secretary  Cecilia Granbom      cecilia@karlstrom.info
Treasurer  Ida Udovic      ida@karlstrom.info
Assistant treasurer  Kerstin Silfverberg      kerstin@karlstrom.info
Registration and attendance manager  Lars Karlström      lars@karlstrom.info
         
Other members of board  Agneta Bohman      agneta@karlstrom.info
   Irene Vallin      irene@karlstrom.info
         
         
         
         
         
         
Webmaster  Jörgen Wase Karlström    070-843 10 38  webmaster@karlstrom.info
Webmaster  Johan Karlström      johan@karlstrom.info

President of all time...
1946 - 1966 Ragnar Karlström
1966 - 1981 Torsten Karlström
1981 -  Viveka Grinde


News

June 15 - 2013
Family Association wishes everyone a pleasent summer!
Read More Here!

     

Copyright Släktföreningen Karlström 2008-2011 © www.karlstrom.info